Feedback | Saturday, June 15, 2024

May 24, 2024 7:28 PM

Lok Sabha Election Phase 6: Voting for 58 seats on May 25, know top candidates & constituencies

Phase 6 of the Lok Sabha election will see contests on 58 seats spread across six states and two union territories including the Anantnag-Rajouri parliamentary constituency (PC) in Jammu & Kashmir (J&K), which was scheduled for Phase 3 but was shifted to Phase 6 due to adverse weather conditions. Haryana will witness elections in all 10 Lok Sabha constituencies in this phase. In the last Lok Sabha election in 2019, the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won all ten seats in the state with a 5...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 3605667
Last Updated: 15th Jun 2024