Feedback | Saturday, June 15, 2024

June 9, 2024 9:33 AM

TDP MPs Ram Mohan Naidu, Chandra Sekhar Pemmasani to be sworn in as ministers

Telugu Desam Party's (TDP) two newly elected MPs are set to be part of the BJP-led National Democratic Alliance, which gears for its third consecutive term at the Centre, the N Chandrababu Naidu-led party confirmed on Sunday. Ram Mohan Naidu Kinjarapu, 36, son of TDP leader and former Union Minister Yerran Naidu will become the youngest-ever Union Cabinet Minister after he takes oath today in the Narendra Modi-led Union government. Meanwhile, Chandra Sekhar Pemmasani, a doctor by profession an...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 3577106
Last Updated: 15th Jun 2024