Feedback | Friday, July 19, 2024

June 12, 2024 12:28 PM

Chandrababu Naidu sworn-in as Andhra Pradesh chief minister

Telugu Desam Party (TDP) supremo N. Chandrababu Naidu took the oath of office as the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh on Wednesday in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and several Union Ministers, including Amit Shah, J.P. Nadda, and Nitin Gadkari. This marks Naidu's fourth term as chief minister, and his second since the bifurcation of Andhra Pradesh in 2014. He previously served as chief minister from 1995 to 2004 and again from 2014 to 2019. The oath of office was administered by...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 5097820
Last Updated: 19th Jul 2024