Feedback | Saturday, May 18, 2024

April 18, 2024 1:16 PM

Lok Sabha Elections 2024: First phase to witness voting in 102 constituencies across 21 states on April 19

The first phase of Lok Sabha elections, covering 102 parliamentary seats across 21 states and one Union territory, is set to take place on April 19. Additionally, voting will be held for 92 assembly constituencies in Arunachal Pradesh and Sikkim. The election campaign for these seats concluded on Wednesday. This phase will decide the fate of several senior leaders, including eight Union ministers, two former chief ministers, and a former governor. The results for the Lok Sabha elections will be...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 1710037
Last Updated: 18th May 2024