Feedback | Saturday, June 22, 2024

June 9, 2024 10:05 PM

Former CMs Kumaraswamy, Manjhi take oath as union ministers

Allies of BJP in NDA joined the union government on Sunday during the swearing in ceremony of the union cabinet at the Rashtrapati Bhavan and Janata Dal (Secular) leader and former Karnataka Chief Minister HD Kumaraswamy was the first among the BJP's partners to take oath of office and secrecy. Kumaraswamy took oath of office after Prime Minister Narendra Modi and several senior BJP leaders including Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari and JP Nadda had taken oath of office. The second le...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 3886000
Last Updated: 22nd Jun 2024