Feedback | Tuesday, June 25, 2024

June 4, 2024 11:06 AM

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi leading from Wayanad, Raebareli Lok Sabha seats

Congress leader Rahul Gandhi is leading in the two Lok Sabha seats of Wayanad in Kerala and Raebareli in Uttar Pradesh as per very early leads as counting of votes for the 2024 general elections is underway. Rahul Gandhi is leading from Kerala's Wayanad Lok Sabha seat with a margin of 8718 votes, according to Election Commission. Rahul Gandhi is facing BJP leader K Surendran and CPI's Annie Raja in the constituency. Rahul Gandhi is leading from Uttar Pradesh's Raebareli Lok Sabha seat with a ...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 3976773
Last Updated: 24th Jun 2024