Feedback | Saturday, May 25, 2024

April 8, 2024 10:20 AM

IPL 2024: Mumbai Indians make history, become first team to win 150 T20 matches

Mumbai Indians have scripted history by becoming the first team to win 150 games in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Their 150th victory came against the Delhi Capitals on Sunday, as they defeated the Rishabh Pant-led team by 29 runs at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Mumbai managed to defend the target of 235 runs courtesy of some big-hitting from openers Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan and then later by Tim David and Romario Shepherd down the order. DC were restricted to 205/8 i...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 1998209
Last Updated: 25th May 2024