Feedback | Tuesday, July 16, 2024

June 13, 2024 12:19 PM

Pema Khandu sworn in as Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh for 3rd straight term

Pema Khandu, the leader of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Arunachal Pradesh, was sworn in as the chief minister of the state for the third consecutive term on Thursday. Chowna Mein took oath as the Deputy Chief Minister of Arunachal Pradesh on Thursday for his second consecutive term. Biyuram Wahge, Nyato Dukam, Gabriel Denwang Wangsu, Pasang Dorjee Sona, Mama Natung, Dasanglu Pul, and Kento Jini are among 11 cabinet members who took the oath today. The swearing-in ceremony, held at the ...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 4920298
Last Updated: 16th Jul 2024