Feedback | Friday, July 19, 2024

July 4, 2024 7:38 PM

President Paudel assigns 8 more ministries to PM Prachanda after CPN UML resignations

President Ramchandra Paudel has assigned Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda' himself to look after the ministry portfolios handled by eight ministers representing the CPN (UML) in the existing Council of Ministers, including Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Physical Infrastructure Raghuveer Mahaseth, following their resignation from their posts.     Along with DPM and Minister Mahaseth, Minister for Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs Padam Giri, Minister for Agriculture ...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 5044333
Last Updated: 19th Jul 2024