Feedback | Wednesday, April 24, 2024

04/03/24 | 1:14 pm

The newly-elected 19 members of the National Assembly have taken oath of office and secrecy

On the occasion, Vice Chair Aryal presented the National Assembly insignia to the new members while the Secretariat employees handed them study materials. 
Election was held for the 19 National Assembly Member posts on January 25. 
Deputy Prime Minister and Home Minister Narayan Kaji Shrestha was also present on the occasion

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 921799
Last Updated: 24th Apr 2024