Feedback | Saturday, June 22, 2024

June 4, 2024 10:10 AM

Assembly election results: TDP ahead in Andhra Pradesh; ruling YSRCP leading in 6 seats in early trends

As vote counting for assembly elections progresses, early trends indicate that the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) is leading in 23 seats in Andhra Pradesh, while the ruling Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSRCP) is leading in 6 seats. According to Election Commission data, the Janasena Party (JSP) is leading in two seats in Andhra Pradesh. The Andhra Pradesh Lok Sabha and Assembly elections are witnessing a triangular contest between the ruling YSRCP, the Congress-led INDIA coalition, and the...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 3885532
Last Updated: 22nd Jun 2024