Feedback | Monday, June 17, 2024

June 7, 2024 1:54 PM

PM Modi to take oath as prime minister for third term on Sunday

Senior BJP and NDA leader Narendra Modi will be sworn in as Prime Minister for the third time on Sunday, June 9, at 6 PM. The announcement was made by BJP leader Prahlad Joshi during a National Democratic Alliance (NDA) meeting. Newly elected MPs gathered in the Central Hall of the Constitution House (Old Parliament House) on Friday to elect PM Modi as their leader. The parliamentary party meeting, attended by all 293 NDA MPs, Rajya Sabha MPs, and Chief Ministers and Deputy Chief Ministers from...

Copyright © 2024 DD News. All rights reserved
Visitors: 3656451
Last Updated: 16th Jun 2024